Contact us

logo_independent_retail_news

Write to Independent Retail News at:

Independent Retail News
Metropolis Business Media
6th Floor
Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ

Contact the team:

David ShrimptonEditor – David Shrimpton
david.shrimpton@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8704

Mike DennisFeatures editor – Mike Dennis
mike.dennis@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8705

Eilis CroninContent editor – Éilis Cronin
eilis.cronin@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8601

Paul DavisonProduction editor – Paul Davison
Paul.Davison@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8709

Helen ChaterHead of sales – Helen Chater
helen.chater@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8708

Eilis CroninAdvertising manager – Garry Cole
garry.cole@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8701

For TalkingRetail.com contact details, pleaseclick here