Contact Us

Write to Talking Retail at:

Talking Retail
Metropolis Business Media
6th Floor Davis House
2 Robert Street
Croydon
CR0 1QQ

David ShrimptonEditor – David Shrimpton
david.shrimpton@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8704
Mike DennisFeatures editor – Mike Dennis
mike.dennis@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8705
Eilis CroninWebsite editor – Liz Wells
liz.wells@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8728
Eilis CroninContent editor – Éilis Cronin
eilis.cronin@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8601
Helen ChaterHead of sales – Helen Chater
helen.chater@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8708
Eilis CroninAdvertising manager – Garry Cole
garry.cole@metropolis.co.uk
020 8253 8701

For Independent Retail News magazine contact details, please click here